ExtraTorrent.cc - The Largest Bittorent SystemLogin   |   Register
Latest Articles
Most searched
Hot torrents
First Cams
View Torrent Info: Life 2017 NEW 720p HDCAM x264-UNiQUE
View Torrent Info: A.Dogs.Purpose.2017.HC.TCRip.XVID.AC3.HQ.Hive-CM8
View Torrent Info: Beauty and The Beast 2017 720p HD-TS x264-CPG
View Torrent Info: Kong.Skull.Island.2017.CAM.XviD-VAiN
Hot torrents
XVID DIVX
View Torrent Info: The.Tiger.Hunter.2016.BRRip.XViD-ETRG
View Torrent Info: The.Institute.2017.BRRip.XviD.AC3-EVO
View Torrent Info: The.Matchbreaker.2016.BRRip.XviD.AC3-EVO
View Torrent Info: Monster.Trucks.2016.480p.HDRip.XViD.AC3-ETRG
Hot torrents
H264 X264
View Torrent Info: The.Bye.Bye.Man.2016.UNRATED.720p.BRRip.x264.AAC-ETRG
View Torrent Info: The.Institute.2017.720p.BRRip.x264.AAC-ETRG
View Torrent Info: Peelers.2016.720p.WEBRip.x264.AAC-ETRG
View Torrent Info: Lion.2016.720p.BRRip.x264.AAC-ETRG
Hot torrents
BluRay, 4k UHD
View Torrent Info: Vengeance A Love Story 2017 BluRay 1080p x264 DTSHD 5.1 -DDR
View Torrent Info: Monster.Trucks.2016.1080p.BluRay.x264-DRONES[EtHD]
View Torrent Info: Hidden Figures 2016 Multi 1080p BluRay x264 DTSHD 7.1 -DDR
View Torrent Info: Passengers 2016 Multi UHD BluRay 2160p HEVC HDR10 DTSHD 5.1 -DDR
Hot torrents
Television
View Torrent Info: Arrow.S05E18.HDTV.x264-LOL[ettv]
View Torrent Info: Survivor.S34E04.HDTV.x264-CROOKS[ettv]
View Torrent Info: Blindspot.S02E17.HDTV.x264-LOL[ettv]
View Torrent Info: Designated.Survivor.S01E14.HDTV.x264-LOL[ettv]
View Torrent Info: Bridget.Joness.Baby.2016.1080p.BRRip.x264.Turkish.AC3-ETRG
View Torrent Info: Happy New Year 2014 HQ 1080p BluRay x264 DTSHD 5.1 ESub -DDR
View Torrent Info: Hidden Figures 2016 1080p HDLight Urdu DDS 5.1 -DDR
View Torrent Info: Ambuli (2012) x264 720p HDRiP {Dual Audio} [Hindi ORG DD 2.0   Telugu 2.0] Exclusive By DREDD
30s
Chat
To add new messages please Login or Register for FREE
Warning! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents!
Your IP Address is 54.211.27.195.   Location is United States
Your Internet Provider and Government can track your torrent activity!  Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
ExtraTorrent strongly recommends using Trust.Zone VPN to anonymize your torrenting. It's FREE!
Get VPN Now for FREE!


UKDON1 JULY 7TH 1958 - DEC 9TH 2010


Post a Reply    Subscribe to Topic    
[Prev]  1, 2, 3  [Next]
Page 2 of 3   [ 31 posts ]
AuthorMessage
ic3m4l3 avatar
Posted: Fri Dec 10, 2010 10:43
Author:
from 1 don to another rest in peace mate
cuteguy avatar
Posted: Fri Dec 10, 2010 12:21
Author:
R.I.P m8......may your soul rest in peace..
AssasiN avatar
Posted: Fri Dec 10, 2010 13:08
Author:
rest in peace bro, i will join u very soon
bluepeas avatar
Posted: Fri Dec 10, 2010 13:56
Author:
..how very sad indeed. Nobody likes hearing about someone losing a loved one. My condolences to his friends and family40prettynexttoname.gif


cf46739414122594395262.gif
MagiKHanD avatar
Posted: Fri Dec 10, 2010 19:45
Author:
AssasiN wrote:
rest in peace bro, i will join u very soon
Very soon??What do you mean bro??

ukdon1 Rest in Peace mate...God bless you!!!You will miss us very much!:((
samps avatar
Posted: Sun Dec 12, 2010 11:28
Author: men
It's really really sad to know this, although didn't talked to him ever but heard that was one of the best, pray god that you receive peace in heaven too, R.I.P Rose

Regards
sampsfan :))
abhi4991 avatar
Posted: Sun Dec 12, 2010 15:09
Author:
R.I.P don I also never had a chat with you but heard the same u was great member.

the_master avatar
Posted: Mon Dec 13, 2010 03:16
Author:
RIP PAL GOD BLESS
bxbomber avatar
Posted: Mon Dec 13, 2010 03:18
Author:
so sad too lose an old et friend, great person n charachter with a sense of humor like a heart of gold, u will be missed.....for u i will troll et more often....long live don...god bless u
SuRi avatar
Posted: Mon Dec 13, 2010 18:52
Author: Site FriendTrue LoveETRG
AssasiN wrote:
rest in peace bro, i will join u very soon


surprise.gifsurprise.gifsurprise.gifsurprise.gifsurprise.gifsurprise.gifsurprise.gifsurprise.gifsurprise.gif
aSBo avatar
Posted: Thu Dec 16, 2010 09:13
Author: Site FriendKitty
DJ Sledge Tribute Radio Show for Ukdon

A Special radio Show playing some bands that ukdon(R.I.P) liked or requested over the last 12 months. Also listeners are welcome to contributor by sending a voice clip of what I remember of UKdon who passed away last week(1337x legend). If you don't have a mic then mail me a message and I will read it out on your behalf and request a song for UKDon.

Times:

DJ Sledge - Sydney(AEST) 10am - Friday 17th december (if PC is workin fine)

America/Chicago 17:00:22 16-Dec-2010
America/Los_Angeles 15:00:22 16-Dec-2010
Asia/Dubai 03:00:22 17-Dec-2010
Asia/Muscat 03:00:22 17-Dec-2010
Canada/Pacific 15:00:22 16-Dec-2010
Europe/London 23:00:22 16-Dec-2010
Europe/Oslo 00:00:22 17-Dec-2010
NZ 12:00:22 17-Dec-2010
US/Mountain 16:00:22 16-Dec-2010
US/Pacific 15:00:22 16-Dec-2010

Look up your time here

Shared VIA facebook

Open In WMP
Open In Winamp
YoGi avatar
Posted: Fri Dec 17, 2010 00:18
Author: Admin
Tune in now folks, in memory of a wonderful person and a great 'Pirate'..

Sail on my friend

54089578215695088715.jpg
aSBo avatar
Posted: Fri Dec 17, 2010 01:18
Author: Site FriendKitty
Thank you Sledge for a very fitting tribute & to all his friends who tuned in I hope you enjoyed it as much as me RIP DON.
bodthepimp avatar
Posted: Fri Dec 17, 2010 14:57
Author: ET junkieET lover
Our thoughts and prayers are with his family during this difficult time.
MAY YOU R.I.P
[Prev]  1, 2, 3  [Next]
Page 2 of 3   [ 31 posts ]

Post a Reply    

Forum Search


  search in post message
  search in topic subject
Forum


Home - Browse Torrents - Upload Torrent - Stat - Forum - FAQ - Login
ExtraTorrent.cc is in compliance with copyrights
BitCoin: 12DiyqsWhENahDzdhdYsRrCw8FPQVcCkcm
Can't load ExtraTorrent? Try our official mirrors: etmirror.com - etproxy.com - extratorrentonline.com - extratorrentlive.com
2006-2017 ExtraTorrent.cc2